XAT rules banners


Since my XAT chat is already working, I’ve made some rules banner that I’ll put on my XAT page. Here they are!

xatchatrule

xatrules

Untitled

(I replaced the second one because it looks too neon-y for me. Credits for the background goes to Google and Tumblr)

There they are 😀 I know cussing should not be allowed in XAT chat but I made cussing okay in my chat since I don’t want to be too strict… just don’t cuss someone directly, okay?

And sorry they look kind of plain but if you want to use them, they’re free, no credit needed, just don’t claim it as yours. 🙂

Btw, time for the poll! What do you guys think I should use? First, second, or third one? (btw I already put the second one on my XAT page but I might change it)

I’ve already created a page on how to post a XAT Chat Box on your blog! If you want to see it, it’s a subpage under my XAT Chat page, or you can click here.

15 thoughts on “XAT rules banners

✍ Like to say something? Comment now ʕ·ᴥ· ʔ