wεℓcomε to Ƒαƞtαɠε Ɲεκo (◕‿◕✿)


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

image

Hello there viewers! Welcome to my blog, Fantage Neko (“neko” means cat in Japanese). I’m amethyst, and I’m the owner of this blog. I’m pizza_boss on Fantage. I’m a nonmember and I’m currently on level 289. Here are some of the things you can see on Fantage Neko.

What you can expect from us:

🌸 Fantage updates, news and trivia

🌸 Fantage edits, gifs and other pixeled art

🌸 Rants and posts about life

🌸 basically kawaii randomness

Hope you enjoy viewing our blog, and don’t forget to follow! 🙂

pic1 pic2 pic3

21 thoughts on “wεℓcomε to Ƒαƞtαɠε Ɲεκo (◕‿◕✿)

      1. Is there a way I can make a page with subpages unclickable? Like I want a parent page unclickable and make the sub pages clickable… how do I do that?

        Like

      2. Sorry for the late reply, I searched all over WordPress for how to make parent pages unclickable but so far I haven’t found a way to. Try looking at en.support.wordpress.com maybe you’ll find something there!

        Like

  1. How did u add the pink flower and then the wordings? Like I copy pasted the yellow star on your symbols subpage and when I tried to copy it to a post it wouldn’t work…

    Like

  2. Hii! Kawaii blog! I love everything on your blog, including your tutorials, edits and of course posts event though you haven’t been posting that much lately… Oh and your also PRO at drawings. Preach it sister! *Cough cough* Anyway… Since I am on a break I really need… Okay I want more authors so I was just wondering if you wanted to become an author on my blog. We have a special staff page just for authors and we also have an author of the year on the very last day on the year. There are points as well. On the staff page there is a list of things you can do to get points and the person at the end of the year with the most points wins author of the year and they get ALOT of gold!! So yeah it would be great if you could consider working on my blog, fantage shimmer glimmer! I know your probably going to say no but oh well. It’s worth a shot I guess 😉 Sayonara!

    Like

✍ Like to say something? Comment now ʕ·ᴥ· ʔ

